Furniture handcrafted in North Carolina by skilled craftsmen. Third generation, family owned. We build your furniture here. Eight way hand tied steel springs. All hardwood frames. You dream it. We build it. Buy direct and save.
  "add

FURNITURE

FABRICS

UPGRADES & OPTIONS

ACCESSORIES

HOW TO ORDER

I WANT A CUSTOM QUOTE

I HAVE A CUSTOM QUOTE


Happy Furniture Customers in 2009

Good morning Cathy! I got my recliner Christmas Eve and I am quite pleased with it. I hope it will last a loooong time. Thank you for all your help. I hope you all have a very Happy New Year. View photo.


E. Fite, California, 12/30/09


Cathy, Our sectional was delivered last night. The sectional looks great in our great room!!!!! Merry Christmas!


C. Morgan, South Carolina, 12/23/09


Dear Cathy, My sleeper couch was delivered this morning, before Christmas as promised. The delivery personnel were very friendly, and were quite careful in getting the couch unpacked, up the stairs, and into the study. Bumps here and there, but nothing to speak of; some of the little turns were quite narrow. The delivery person opened up the sleeper to ensure that it worked properly. Anyway, I am very pleased with the look and feel of the fabric. It sits very comfortably and looks great where I have it. All in all, I'm very pleased with all aspects of this transaction. Thanks for all your help. I'm sure I'll enjoy the couch for many years. Best Wishes,


R. Curtis, Georgia, 12/21/09


I just wanted to let you know that I received my furniture today. I can't begin to tell you how pleased I am. The quality and style is superb. It is a little worrisome to order furniture sight unseen but this fulfilled all of my expectations. I really appreciate the fact that it is American made. The delivery men were very professional. I have been spreading the word. Keep up the good work. A very satisfied customer,


P. Bounds, Virginia, 12/11/09


Hi Cathy - Just wanted to let you know that the loveseat arrived in good order. It looks beautiful. The excellence of the loveseat has been exceeded only by that of the customer relations manager.


J. McCann, Florida, 12/1/09


Hi Cathy,

I just wanted to pass on to you that my family and I are very pleased with the Hughes Sofa and Loveseat we ordered from your company - nice job!! Both pieces arrived last week and look great. We are really happy with the quality of your product and the service you provided. We also appreciated the opportunity to customize our furniture, and work with you both by phone and online to make our selections.

Very nice craftsmanship - please pass a thank you to the ladies and gentlemen out on the shop floor that did such a great job.

Happy holidays!


R. Thornton, Rhode Island, 11/30/09


The sleeper is in place in my basement! The guys had no trouble getting it down my skinny stairs, and positioning the arms was easy, easy. Even the color is perfect. Thanks so much for all of your help and advice, Cathy. Hope you sell a million more of these!


A. Johnson, Virginia, 11/10/09


Hi Cathy, The furniture arrived today and it is wonderful! The fabrics are so soft and comfy and the design of them works perfectly with our décor. Thanks so much to all of you for working so hard to get these to us quickly and in helping us out with the situation we were in. Thanks again so much! View photo 1 | View photo 2


T. Baisden, New York, 11/06/09


Hello Cathy! I wanted to let you know that I received my couch on Tuesday. It is even better than I anticipated. The craftsmanship is great and the color is perfect. The delivery was professional. It was a pleasure doing business with you. THANK YOU! View photo


M. Stype, Florida, 11/5/09


Hi, Cathy! The chair and ottoman were delivered yesterday and we are very pleased! Please give me a call, as I don't remember where we left off with ordering my daughter's sleeper chair and I'd like to get that moving. I know the fabric has been ordered, but I'm not sure if it has been sent on to you yet. Thanks!


P. Gross, New Jersey, 10/31/09


Hi Cathy, I love the couch you guys made for us! It has been almost a year and I have never sent pictures. I am so sorry. I am just not good about those sorts of things!! I have told friends here on St. Croix and have a friend that may be calling you soon. I know she is definitely checking out the website! Thanks again, and we will certainly keep you in mind for future needs. View photo.


S. Harris, St. Croix, 10/28/09


Hello and thank you to the whole crew! My new sofa is so comfy - absolutely love the matching pillows. If you look close in the pictures I've attached, you can see where the back side of the sofa leans and actually sits perfectly inside of the bay window. I could have never measured and achieved the perfect fit. I simply wanted a sofa that would be somewhat centered and low enough to enjoy the wonderful veiw we have living in the mountains. I have already had the pleasure of watching the snow fall while watching the TV without having to move from my relaxed position. It just doesn't get any better than that!!! I took the pictures the day it arrived, so it's a little cluttered looking. Having a smaller sofa now has given me so many more rearranging options. I just have to put my living room back together now. LOL. I just want to add one more lil note.....I have always loved the comfort and warmth of feathers but only experienced it with a comforter; but after a long day of furniture rearranging, I finally had the time to lounge on my new sofa and in less than 20 minutes it was like laying on a heating pad - so comforting to my aching back .I will be contacting you again soon for slipcover options. Thanks again. View photo 1 | View photo 2


D. Doss, Pennsylvania, 10/21/09


They brought the loveseat while I was away and set it up. It is perfect and I love it!


H. Read, North Carolina, 10/19/09


Dear Cathy, Thank you for our beautiful sofa. My hubby is looking very happy relaxing in it. View photo.


M. Gracey, Pennsylvania, 10/16/09


Initially I thought that to have custom chairs made would be out of my budget; however, with CarolinaChair I not only created the perfect furniture set for my family room, but saved money too. I found some pieces I liked in the custom section of the website and then changed a few things to fit my space. I also used my own fabric. I had so much fun designing this furniture with Cathy and it turned out even more beautiful than I could have imagined. The only disappointment is that the project is over. I so enjoyed this process and am ready to start the next room...now for convincing my husband!! Cathy, thank you for an amazing experience! You have been such a wonderful support throughout this process and I appreciate the insight and attention you gave to me. I couldn't be more thrilled with the final project!!! View photo 1 | View photo 2 | View photo 3 | View photo 4 |


H. Cortes, Illinois, 10/9/09


Cathy, The couch has made it to our Yurt! We love it - the compliments are flying from our friends. Everything is as promised and more. We will be recommending Carolina Chair to all of our friends. View photo 1 | View photo 2


K. Fernie, California, 10/7/09


Hi Cathy, The sleeper arrived and we love it! Your custom options allowed us to get exactly what we needed to fit in our small NY apartment, match our color scheme, and offer our guest a cozy place to rest! Working with Carolina Chair has been one of my BEST customer service experiences to date. Not only were you able to gladly expedite our order to accommodate our guest's arrival date, but you also took time to answer our questions and even give us a sneak peak photo of our furniture. The delivery service you used was excellent and our furniture arrived undamaged. The quality is great and the final product is just what we have invisioned. It was a pleasure working with you. Thanks again!


K. Rash, New York, 9/23/09


Dear Cathy, I want to thank to you, to your brother and to all the guys working there for the job well done. I have seen them in the picture on your website and they look like a family and I admire your Company a lot. Everything is perfect. The sofa fits well in the small place I have between the book shelves and the measurements were done exactly. I like the fabric and all the little details, like how the zip is hidden on the pillows. The delivery was in time, exactly as they said even though the very professional and polite guys were extremely tired after a long, long day. I've had the most pleasant experience working with you and I have already recommended you to my friends. My husband will have an open heart surgery next week and he will recuperate from it comfortably in the new sofa, reading his books. He likes the sofa too.


L. Bucur, New York, 9/16/09


Cathy, The furniture arrived last Thursday. We could not be happier with the color, construction, and quality of the sectional. I'll recommend your company to my friends. The delivery men arrived early and were very quick and efficient. Thanks for your help. View photo.


J. Woodward, Virginia, 9/8/09


Dear Cathy,

As you know, my mother passed away while you were completing her two custom couches. My sister and I have split the order and you've generously accommodated us.

Thank you for shipping mine directly to me in Massachusetts (which probably cost you a bit more than shipping to Cincinnati). The couch arrived in perfect condition. It is absolutely beautiful and the quality is as good as I can imagine. I cried a bit when I first sat on it. Mom would have loved it. I do.

You have been very kind. I hope to do business with you again and wish you every success. View photo.


D. Howard, Massachusetts, 8/29/09


Hi Cathy! Thank you! Thank you! We received the AirDream valve yesterday. Yeah! Now the kids can sleep on the mattress in the new motor home. You are so wonderful for placing such a small order for me. I had no idea where to go to resolve the problem. God bless you and have a wonderful day. (note: not our furniture customer, but she called in need of a replacement valve for her AirDream mattress)


L. Bonar, California, 8/29/09


Cathy, Again, I can't thank you enough for your patience. David's sofa turned out beautifully. I forwarded the photos to Cyndi and she loved it and said her mom would have too. I bragged on you and your company to another designer, I told her the whole story how my customer passed away then you were so gracious in helping this bad situation turn good. I know I sold her on your and your company, let's hope she uses you. I am still waiting on the answer from the sofa I quoted last week for Jordan. I am also meeting with a potential customer for a large sectional this afternoon. Hope I get all of them.


D. Phillips, Ohio, 8/27/09


Cathy, Our sofa arrived - took some effort to get it in the room, but they made it. We are very pleased with it. It is both attractive and very well made. It seems to work really well for transferring to and from my wife's wheelchair, too.


E. Cole, Mississippi, 8/19/09


Hi Cathy,

We LOVE our "New Carolina Chair - Crawford Queen Sleeper Sofa!! I couldn't really email you with comments until I actually saw it. It LOOKS GREAT! My Mom and my Family visited our Ocracoke Beach Cottage the last two weeks of July 2009. It was the perfect match in color and design. I was really concerned about getting it to look as close as possible to the sofa we were replacing, which had given us 45 years of comfort and service.

THANK YOU. Your kindness and willingness to meet our needs was refreshing "A Breathe of Fresh Air!!" It is so hard to find "true" customer service these days. We look forward to being a customer again, soon. Oh Yeah. Is it possible to purchase, "extra" sofa cushion covers in Red Sunbrella fabric as I worry if I need them in the same color and fabric in the years to come, we wouldn't be available match. Could you let me know if I can buy extra zippered cushion covers for this "New" sofa to keep for future replacement if needed? Our Hat's Off to You & Best Wishes!!

Thanks Again,



M. Sherman, North Carolina, 8/17/2009


My mother loves the chair and ottoman and the color. I sent an email to the delivery group you used. They are by far the most hospitable truckers and delivery people I have met. They were so very good to my Mom. She is 89 and that is her chair and ottoman. Thank you so much!!! View photo.


L. Thompson, New York, 8/7/09


Hi Cathy, We got the chair today. I love it! Thanks so much. View photo.


S. Schmick, Washington, 8/5/09


Hi Cathy! I just wanted to let you know that we received our sectional and we love it! The delivery service as well as the service we received from you was top notch! Thanks so much! I'll get that picture to you just as soon as I get our throw pillows made. Sincerely,


M. Bucci Gregory, Colorado, 7/27/09


Hi Cathy, My sofa was delivered about half an hour ago. I love it! It's so comfortable and it looks beautiful in our family room. I'll send a photo when I get organized. Thanks! I'm happy!


M. Delfonso, Arizona, 7/21/09


Hi Cathy, We got the couch and we're very pleased with it. It fits perfectly into our den and looks and feels very cozy. View photo.


R. Sanjour, New York, 7/14/09


Hi Cathy, Sorry for the delay, I had a litter of puppies, it was larger than expected and needed some special attention. The sofa is spectacular. I have never seen such an excellent sectional. Also it is extremely comfortable. Your manufacturing concept is brilliant! Your furniture quality is just the best. And, it was great working with you. I recommend you to everyone and last I heard my sister is hoping to get a sofa of her own too :-) I will try to take a picture of the sofa in our home and get it to you. Best regards,


S. Stickley, Virginia, 7/13/09


We love it….was delivered and we love it! Thanks!!!!!!!!! We love doing business with Carolina Chair! Not only is the furniture top quality, but the team there does an excellent job helping you through the whole process from selecting styles, cushion types, ordering, delivery, and follow up. I don't think I would buy upholstered furniture anywhere else again. (Note from Carolina Chair: this is a repeat customer)


L. Landon, Illinois, 6/19/09


Dear Cathy, We've now had the new couch for more than two weeks, but I didn't get around to sending you a picture, and this one came out a bit dark. We are very happy with the couch. It is exactly what we imagined and it looks even better in the room than we imagined! The fabric looks and feels just great! View photo. Thanks and best wishes,


V. Albrecht, New York, 6/17/09


Here are the photos of my new furniture that I want to share with you. My pieces arrived a couple of weeks ago, and they are just what I wanted. The custom storage ottomans are perfect, and exactly what I had envisioned. I have already been bragging about my secret custom furniture maker and I will be sure to share my source! Thanks so much for your service. My experience working with you has been wonderful. I know I will enjoy my new furniture for many years to come. View photo 1 | View photo 2 | View photo 3 | View photo 4


L. Abel, Colorado, 6/9/2009


After many years of red, I have been redecorating my house in blue and gold. Everything was complete, but the loveseat (from my mother in law) in the living room looked too small. A full size sofa would be too large. A friend of mine informed me that an apartment size sofa was what I needed. After shopping locally, I just could not find the right sofa in the right fabric. I went surfing the internet for custom sofas and found Carolina Chair. They custom made my apartment sofa, with my fabric. It is the perfect piece to complete our living room! They were awesome to work with! Thank you Carolina Chair!


K. Weigle, Iowa, 6/9/09


Dear Cathy, Just a few lines to let you and your entire staff know how much I love my new chair! It is exactly what I wanted! It is really comfortable and very cool looking. I appreciate that I was able to use my own fabric - you all made the process very easy! Thank you for making a custom chair, allowing me to change the dimensions so I could get my "dream" chair. Many thanks to all of you at CarolinaChair.com! Kindest regards,


L. Navarro-Rowberry, New Mexico, 5/28/09


Cathy and all who helped construct our new sectional, We have received our sectional and are very happy with it. I am so pleased with the quality of the fabric and the overall craftsmanship. We can't wait to have guests so that we can sleep on the air mattress hide-a-bed. It is almost like having a sleep number bed in your sofa!!! The men who delivered it were great. They were careful unpacking each piece and setting them in place in the room. We will spread the word about you! Thanks so much!


B. Baldridge, Texas, 5/14/09


Hi Cathy, Our furniture was just delivered and we love all three pieces. They are just beautiful. Carlos and his partner did a fantastic job with delivery and set up. Everything went very smoothly. Can't wait to actually get home and sit on them! We will be sure to continue to spread the word about the quality and craftsmanship of your products. (note: repeat customer) Thanks again,


G. McManamin, Massachusetts, 5/12/09


Cathy - I'm delighted with the chair. It's the perfect size, fabric and color. And I didn't realize it came on wheels. As it turns out, I was probably conservative in my measurements and the chair could have been done per your standard model, but the loss of an inch in height and width doesn't matter. Many thanks for your customizing and for the very quick turnaround. I'm not anticipating any other chair/sofa purchases in the immediate future, but I will certainly mention you to others who may be looking for quality and service. Thanks again to you and your team.


L. Rein, New York, 5/11/09


Hello Cathy,

I am sorry to have been so ungrateful by not getting back to you sooner. You know I have been with guests and after they left on Sunday I had a lot of work putting my place back together. You know how it is. You were absolutely right. My guests and I absolutely loved the AirDream mattress. I could sleep on it indefinitely. The sofa was easy to open and very uncomplicated to inflate.

When I first decided to get a sofa bed, I started searching on line for sofa beds available on stores. I was interested in some of them but I decided first to check consumers' reports on their experience. All of the stores I had in mind (which were supposedly high end stores) had a very bad review as to the quality of the products or the customer care during and after acquisition of their furniture. I decided, therefore, to search on line for a sofa bed. I found something I liked on CarolinaChair.com. I was very hesitant to get something I could not see and try first but their good reviews helped me make up my mind to take my chances and that's the reason I am writing one today.

I do not regret to have taken my chances and I am very pleased to have done so. Since the first moment I contacted CarolinaChair I felt I was dealing with caring and understanding people. I felt that they were not just trying to sell furniture but trying to meet my needs the best they could. They answered all of my questions and helped me decide as to the type of sofa and fabrics that would meet my criteria. I felt totally free and welcome to contact them as many times as I needed and most important of all they worked with me on a crunch time. I was expecting guests and needed the sofa right away. They had it ready in a week and in two weeks I had it in my living room. It has been my best purchasing experience this year. I wish everybody were that friendly and committed to serve the need of the customers. And, lastly but not least I am completely satisfied with my purchase. The sofa looks and feels great and the mattress is just wonderful. My guests and I simply loved the AirDream mattress. It does not feel at all like a sofa bed, but like a regular and good bed to sleep on indefinitely. Without hesitation I highly recommend CarolinaChair.

And I thank you very, very much for making my purchasing experience so satisfying. Tell your brother how please I am with you. Maybe he'll give you a raise :-)

PS. I am recommending you to my friends and trying to convince others to change their mattress.


M. Rodriguez, Washington, D.C., 4/29/09


I give Carolina Chair 5 Stars out of 5 Stars for their awesome product, knowledge, pricing and most importantly customer service!!! I ordered a full sleeper sofa, and within a month's time (to the exact date!) it was not only custom manufactured, but also delivered! The sofa was well made, the fabric was beautiful and the cost was very reasonable!

I've worked in the furniture retail business in the past and can't tell you how pleasant this experience was throughout the entire process!! From calling and speaking to the owner who helped explain the product, to receiving swatches, and finally to an excellent delivery service, who gave a two hour window (most take up your entire day!) and showed up within the first half hour, setup the sleeper bed and proceeded to show us how the Air Dream mattress worked.

Thanks Carolina Chair....you will be highly recommended to my friends and family! View photo.


M. Rink, Virginia 4/10/09


Good morning, Cathy. My chair is absolutely PERFECT. Based on past experience, I knew your brother could make exactly what I had in mind if only I made that image clear to him. The “hill" that is formed by the back cushion of the chair is just what I was envisioning and I know it will look wonderful with my sofa. Please let your brother know he did a perfect job, and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. I don't know of any other furniture business that offers the level of skilled craftsmanship as well as the personal customer service I've received from you and your crew. I'm sure we don't have anything like your company here in New York and I realize I was really, really, lucky to come across your website. Thanks again and please don't forget to thank your brother for me. He went the extra mile and put in more time and effort to make sure I was completely satisfied, and I am truly grateful. You guys are phenomenal!!! Note: this is a repeat customer. View photo.


D. James, New York, 3/30/09


Dear Cathy,

I just wanted to write you a note to tell you how pleased we are with the all the pieces you made for us. The client is thrilled with the quality-- and all your efforts to get him the furniture before he came back from his trip. It is a pleasure working with you-- your quality is only outdone by your customer service. Our designs were followed beautifully-- and the product is something we are very proud of. The craftsmanship of all the pieces-- but especially the dining room chairs-- is stellar. View photo 1 | View photo 2 | View photo 3

Thank you again,

J. MacMurray, AREA interior design, New York, 3/27/09


Cathy, My sectional arrived yesterday. It is everything I hoped it would be. It is exactly what I ordered and the workmanship is wonderful! It really is beautiful! It was worth the wait and it's made in the USA. Thank you so much for your patience working with me. The sectional fits my space perfectly. I am so happy I found Carolina Chair, Inc. I was a little anxious about ordering such a large piece of furniture that I hadn't been able to sit on to "check for comfort." No problem. It is really comfortable. Perfect. Did I mention I love it!! Thank you so much for your help. View photo.

M. Bramblett, Vermont, 3/19/2009


Just a note to tell you that I love the furniture. The couch is great - the fellow and I (and seriously, the dog could squeeze in if he wanted to) have a nice spot to lay down and watch tv together. Otherwise, I'm lounging in my chair and a half and loving it. It's perfect for working, reading, or just relaxing. Love the furniture. I'm sharing my experience with anyone considering furniture..... Thanks for the great new setup in my living room!


J. Houghton, Illinois, 3/13/09


Cathy, I thought I would let you know that the sectional has arrived in perfect order. I received all the components and there was no damage. It looks fabulous. The color and fabric are perfect. It was a pleasure to do business with you from start to finish and you have a great product. Thank you to you and your CarolinaChair crew. I will pass this along to anyone I know looking for furniture. Thanks again.


G. Murphy and K. Fisher, Massachusetts, 3/10/09


Dear Cathy,

Greetings from Austin! So many of your testimonials are written just after receiving the furniture that I decided it might be helpful to have someone testify as to how your furniture holds up. I am delighted to say that 8 months after receiving the most beautiful sectional and ottoman from Carolina Chair, and after 3 boys and their friends have thoroughly tested, bounced, and veged out on them both, your furniture is extremely well-made and durable. I chose the velvety-soft Microdenier Baltimore Pecan fabric which washes up very easily if ever my darling boys get something on it. The curving arms are my favorite part, while my 11-yr-old loves to lay on the huge ottoman while watching a movie. I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful the BACK of the couch is. I was planning to put two long bookcases behind each side of the couch, but I changed my mind after it arrived. Please see the attached photos of my living room..check out how lovely the back of the arms are! I am so happy I found Carolina Chair! You made everything so easy, Cathy, from sending me so many sample fabrics, to helping choose the height of the ottoman and selecting the adorable bun feet. Everyone who visits me says "Wow!" when they first see the couch. Eight months later, I am still a VERY satisfied customer. I'm thinking about a chair for my bedroom.....I'll be calling you soon! View photo 1 | View photo 2 | View photo 3

With warmest regards,


W. Hobbs, Texas, 2/21/09


Hey Cathy! Well...our new sectional has arrived. And it is everything you promised. Very comfy and the quality is wonderful. I can't wait for my family to come home to see it. In the meantime, I have attached two pictures of the newest addition to our house ... right off the delivery truck. View photo 1 | View photo 2 Thanks again. And I may call you to order additional pillows. All the best,


M.J. Fryer, Massachusetts, 2/13/09


My large sectional sofa arrived in great shape and was exactly what I was expecting and hoping for - a beautiful, comfortable, deluxe seating area for my entertainment room. I was amazed at the speed with which CarolinaChair manufactured this custom piece - within two weeks of ordering, it was on its way to me across the country. Amazing service and terrific quality!


K. Cochran, Washington, 2/6/2009


Our furniture is so HANDSOME, WELL-MADE, and ATTRACTIVE!!! We sat in it and each of us knew then, that "This was the best furniture we've ever had!" We looked at it and admired the stitching and the firm cushions. It will be a delight to have company sit on our pieces when they visit. Edward did lie down between the arms of the lovely sofa...and though he's 6ft. 2in. tall, there was room to spare. He will nap, watch TV, read, study, and socialize in comfort! I am very happy with our furniture and most grateful to you all for taking the CARE to build something so very well ! Thank you, Cathy. We appreciate all of you there! View photo


K. and E. Garza, Texas, 2/5/2009


Hi Cathy, They delivered my furniture today and everything arrived safe and sound. I am thrilled with my new couch and chairs and want to thank you again for all of your help, you're the best!!!!


L. Maxson, Colorado, 2/5/2009


Hi Cathy, the sleeper was delivered yesterday and it is perfect, just like I expected. A friend of mine is sleeping over this weeekend so it came just in time. Thank you and regards,


M. Frowein, New York, 2/4/2009


Hi Cathy - remember me? Well - the villa is done and so are our pictures. I'm sending some of your stuff! Doesn't your furniture look amazing?!!! I hope your business is doing well. I know the times are super tough....but I really think your value message will resonate. Once I have my website up, I'll send it to you. I'm happy to be a reference and have actually given your name to a designer friend of mine (not sure that she reached out to you...but I'm singing your praises :-)) Hope you are well. View photo 1 | View photo 2 | View photo 3 | View photo 4 | View photo 5 | View photo 6


S. Keenan, St. Barths, 1/30/09


Hi Cathy, We very much love the furniture. We'll be customers for life. And, everything was delivered safely. Thank you very much. We'll be back for more furniture, to be sure. View photo


N. Liguori, New York, 1/22/09


Cathy,

Here are a few words that you can use for our story on the custom inspirations page as well as a photo of our granddaughter “checking out" grandma's new furniture. We all love it!! Thanks so much!

We have recently completed our "final resting house"/ our dream home after moving 14 times in the past 30 years. We've spent our married lives moving for the Air Force and are finally in a place where we can decorate as we please. I found the fabric first and then found the sofa inspiration in a design magazine. I started looking for someone to combine the two -- have bought furniture directly from North Carolina previously -- and found Carolina Chair. We chose two loveseats because we know 3 people very rarely sit on a couch! Our living room isn't huge but it has a "huge" view of our small vineyard and Mt Hood, and we wanted to be able to sit comfortably and enjoy the view. We wanted a place for our visitors to sit and read and enjoy the view too! The pieces are gorgeous, and we can't wait to complete the room and have guests over. View photo


J. Morrow, Oregon, 1/16/09


Hello Cathy, Thank you so much for such a wonderful sleeper sofa! I needed something small and comfortable in order to accommodate out-of-town patients in a room that I set up at my office. You gave me exactly what I needed! I am amazed at how quickly you were able to build and deliver my custom order. It is extremely comfortable and my patients are sure to sleep well on the AirDream mattress. Thank you again so much for allowing me to provide affordable place for my patients to stay!


Dr. A. Toth, New York, 1/8/09


Hi Cathy, We just got our couch this morning and we really like it. Thanks so much. It really is comfy--amazingly so. We will be in touch when we decide on another piece of furniture. View photo


A. Pritchard, Vermont, 1/5/09


Happy New Year Cathy! I want you to know that I absolutely love my custom couch and best of all it's so comfortable and durable for crazy dogs and big husbands! Thank you so much. View photo


D. Presslaff, New Jersey, 1/1/09